Supporting our local community

Kettlewell Fuels is a great supporter of many inspirational community initiatives operating across the North Yorkshire region. Supporting the community in which we operate is an integral part of our ethos.

As well as continuing to back the great work that Martin House does in providing family-led care for children and young people with life-limiting conditions, we also provide sponsorship to other local charities and organisations including North Yorkshire women's and girls' cricket.

Organisations that connect our communities and help them to run smoothly also get our wholehearted support.

There's already plenty planned in for 2018 but please keep checking back to stay ahead.

Charity & local events, cricket and equestrian events

 

Local Community

 

Local Community

Events support calendar

February 2018

 

 

 

Ripon Branch of Save the Children Nearly New Sale

At:Hugh Ripley Hall
On: 14th - 17th February 
Click here for directions to the venue

West of Yore Point to Point

At Askham Bryan College
On: Sunday 25th February 2018
Click here to read more about this event

April 2018

Fountains 10k and Fun Run

At Fountains Abbey
On: Sunday 29th April 2018
Click here to read more about this event

May 2018

StrayFM Local Heroes Awards

On: Wednesday 9th May 2018
Click here to read more about this event

October 2018 

Yorkshire Post Rural Awards 2018

We are sponsoring the Vet of the Year category. 

On: Thursday 11th October 2018
Click here to see last years winners

 Events supported and enjoyed

November 2017 

Martin House Santas On The Run

At: Stockeld Park. 
On: Sunday 26th November 2017
Click here to read more about this event

October 2017

Vet of the Year 2017

Yorkshire Post Rural Awards. 

On: Thursday 12th October 2017
Click here to see the winners

September 2017 

 

Allerton Park Horse Trials

On: Sunday16th - Monday 17th September 2017

Nidderdale Agricultural Show

On: Monday 25th September 2017

June 2017

North Yorkshire County Show

On: Sunday 18th June 2017

KOSAF Festival

On:Wednesday 21st June - 2nd July 2017

May 2017 

Cathedral Beer Festival

On: Monday 1st May 2017

StrayFM Local Heroes Awards

On: Wednesday 3rd May

Martin House Glitter Ball

On: Friday 5th May 2017

April 2017

Fountains 10k

On: Sunday 2nd April 2017

 

York & Ainsty Point to Point

On: Sunday 23rd April 2017

 

Winter Weather Top Tips

Stay warm with our Top Tips

Read more

Find Out More

North Yorkshire's trusted fuel supplier

Download our leaflet to find out more about Kettlewell Fuels

Read more